People

Jackie Stedall

E-mail: 
jackie.stedall@queens.ox.ac.uk
Institution: 
Oxford University
Projects: 
Cultures of Knowledge

Jane Maienschein

E-mail: 
maienschein@asu.edu
Institution: 
Center for Biology and Society, Arizona State University
Projects: 
Embryo Project

Jeff Downard

E-mail: 
Jeffrey.Downard@nau.edu
Institution: 
Northern Arizona University
Projects: 
Scalable Peirce Interpretation Network (SPIN)

Jennie Fletcher

E-mail: 
jlf44@cam.ac.uk
Institution: 
Cambridge University
Projects: 
Cambridge Digital Library

Jessica Ranney

E-mail: 
Jessica.ranney@asu.edu
Institution: 
Center for Biology and Society, Arizona State University
Projects: 
Embryo Project

Jill Whitelock

E-mail: 
jw330@cam.ac.uk
Institution: 
Cambridge University

Jim Endersby

E-mail: 
j.j.endersby@sussex.ac.uk
Institution: 
Sussex University
Projects: 
Hooker Project

Jim Secord

E-mail: 
jas1010@cam.ac.uk
Institution: 
Cambridge University
Projects: 
Darwin Correspondence Project

Joe Smith

E-mail: 
j.h.smith@open.ac.uk
Institution: 
The Open University

John Norman

E-mail: 
john@caret.cam.ac.uk
Institution: 
Cambridge University
Projects: 
CARET

Pages